side menu icon

Volunteer Advisory Go Team

The Volunteer Advisory Go Team is a volunteer-led team of adult volunteers who bring experience and perspective to work collaboratively with the council Member Support Team on council proposals and projects.

Go Team members are appointed based on an application process and the team is comprised of registered GSDH volunteers representing each district of the council. Find more informationin the Volunteer Advisory Go Team Charter and Application Process.

Interested in joining the Go Team? Applications for 2020 members are open until October 28, 2019.

Questions? Contact

2019 Go Team Members: 

Northeast District    
  Marcia Haglund SU 257 Crookston
  Amanda Erickson SU 305 Northern Lakes
  Kristy Ertelt SU 293 Heart of South Fargo
Northwest District    
  Tara Mitchner SU 167 Minot AFB
  Jennifer Garcia SU 167 Minot AFB
  LaWanda Rock SU 158 Williston
  Rachel Carter SU 158 Williston
  Roslyn Schwengler SU 112 Prairie Rose
Southeast District    
  Amber Prussman SU 503 Brookings County
  Carmen Greseth SU 412 Sisseton
  Megan Howard SU 402 Aberdeen
  Miechi Johnson SU 486 Dakota Sunrise
  Penny Crapser SU 503 Brookings County
  Belinda Prostrollo SU 490 Heart of the Dakotas
Southwest District    
  Shannon Perkins SU 650 Rushmore
  Anne Miller SU 658 Northern Hills