side menu icon

Staff Directory

Membership Development

Nancy TapkenDirector of Membership Development
Julie DanielsonMembership Management Specialist
Mellisa BonnetteMembership Development Specialist
Rebecca HolmesMembership Development Specialist
Amber Stogner-BooneMembership Development Specialist
Wendy LewisMembership Development Specialist


Amanda WixonMarketing Manager
Derric MillerCommunications Manager


Amber GinterAccounting Manager
Melissa MachacekAccounting Manager
Amy HoilandController

Member Support

Amanda HeggesethSenior Director of Member Support
Patty SheaVolunteer Experience Manager
Amy TwedellGirl Experience Manager
Caitlin ChristensenProgram and Outreach Specialist
Carol WestrickMember Analysis Specialist
Cindy SorensonMember Support Lead
Jennifer JamiesonMember Support Lead
Carolina PettusMember Support Specialist
Tracie JohnsonMember Support Specialist
Jenny PaytonOutreach Support Specialist
Brittany EnszMember Support Specialist
Curstie VisserOutreach and Member Support Specialist
Jackie StettnichsMember Support Specialist
Stephanie HollandOutreach and Member Support Specialist
Amanda PrinesMember Support Lead
Stephanie BusjahnMember Support Lead
Michelle PhillipsMember Support Specialist

Member Services

Rochelle RasmussenDirector of Member Services
Kari CarlsonMember Services Specialist
Donnie RiedelMember Services Specialist
Debra PulfordData Entry Specialist

Resource Development

Bette PoppenGrant Development Specialist
Kelly GunschDevelopment Director
James PayerDevelopment Director
Sara WeinreisDevelopment and Marketing Specialist

Mission Delivery Leadership

Staci MillerSenior Regional Director
Stacey AndernachtSenior Regional Director


Marla MeyerChief Executive Officer
Lori DykstraChief Operating Officer
Kailene FreyChief Human Resources and Risk Officer
Kate ReedChief Marketing and Advancement Officer
Joy JohnsonVice President of Sales
Kristi ThunkerDirector of CEI Integration and Business Operations Analyst
Jackie SwanstromDirector of Governance and Executive Support
Dale NortonChief Financial Officer


Kerri OlstadSales Coordination Specialist
Lori SchoenhardRetail Specialist
Kathaleen BentonRetail Specialist
Jan FeldmanRetail Specialist
Kimberly DresslarRetail Specialist
Alice BjerkRetail Specialist

Product Sales

Lori JensenProduct Sales Manager
Jennifer AmanProduct Sales Manager

Operational Support

Curt KigerProperties Specialist
Sharon AndersenAdministrative Specialist
Tara BradyInformation Systems Specialist

Human Resources

Lori StewartHR Specialist