side menu icon

Staff Directory


Amy HoilandController
Amber GinterAccounting Manager
Mariah CrozatAccountant


Marla MeyerChief Executive Officer
Lori DykstraChief Operating Officer
Dale NortonChief Financial Officer
Kailene FreyChief Human Resources and Risk Officer
Jackie SwanstromDirector of Governance and Executive Support
Bruce BlumerVice President of Development and Communications


Amanda WixonMarketing Manager

Membership Development

Becky BullisDirector of Membership Development
Julie DanielsonMembership Management Specialist
Rebecca HolmesSr. Membership Management Specialist
Stacie HorstMembership Development Specialist-Jamestown ND to Brookings SD
Katie KempterMember Development Specialist - Southeast
Mellisa BonnetteMembership Development Specialist-Southwest

Member Services

Rochelle RasmussenDirector of Member Services and Retail Operations
Debra PulfordData Entry Specialist
Donnie RiedelMember Services Specialist
Kari CarlsonMember Services Specialist

Member Support

Amanda HeggesethSenior Director of Member Support
Amy TwedellGirl Experience Manager
Carol WestrickMember Analysis Specialist
Patty SheaVolunteer Experience Manager
Wendy LewisOutdoor Experience and Community Development Manager
Amanda PrinesMember Support Lead-Rapid City
Becca GerszewskiMember Support Specialist-Grand Forks
Brittany KleinhesselinkMember Support Specialist - Sioux Falls
Jackie StettnichsMember Support Lead - Sioux Falls, SD
Jennifer JamiesonMember Support Lead - Fargo, ND
Jenny PaytonCommunity Development Specialist - Rapid City, SD
Kent AndersonMember Support Lead - Bismarck, ND
Vynetta MorrowOutreach and Member Support Specialist
Amber LounsberyMember Support Specialist - Sioux Falls, SD
Dani MonzelowskyCommunity Development Specialist - Bismarck, ND
Jessica HillesheimMember Support Specialist - Fargo

Mission Delivery Leadership

Staci MillerSenior Regional Director - West Region
Joan NeilanSenior Regional Director - East Region

Resource Development

Bette PoppenGrant Development Specialist
James PayerDevelopment Director
Stacey AndernachtCommunications Manager
TyLynn KluneDevelopment and Communication Specialist


Kerri OlstadSales Manager
Rapid City Retail Office
Virginia NemmersRetail Specialist - Sioux Falls, SD

Product Program

Jennifer AmanProduct Program Manager
Lori JensenProduct Program Manager
Kristi ThunkerSenior Director of Product Program and Strategic Operations

Operational Support

Tara BradyMember Data Systems Analyst